Cindy Woodsmall

Cindy Woodsmall
A Season for Tending
Plain Wisdom: An Invitation into an Amish Home and the Hearts of Two Women
The Sound of Sleigh Bells: A Romance from the Heart of Amish Country
The Bridge of Peace (Ada’s House, Book 2)
The Hope of Refuge: Book 1 in the Ada’s House Amish Romance Series (An Ada’s House Novel)
Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete Trilogy (Sisters of the Quilt Series)
When the Soul Mends (Sisters of the Quilt, Book 3)
When the Heart Cries: Book 1 in the Sisters of the Quilt Amish Series