Margaret Daley

Margaret Daley
Shattered Silence (Men of the Texas Rangers, Book 2)
Saving Hope: The Men of the Texas Rangers – Book 1
A Mom’s New Start (Love Inspired)
Protecting Her Own (Love Inspired Suspense)
Trail of Lies (Love Inspired Suspense)
Christmas Bodyguard (Love Inspired Suspense)
Love Lessons (Helping Hands Homeschooling Series #1) (Love Inspired #554)
Christmas Peril: Merry MayhemYule Die
Heart of a Cowboy (Helping Hands Homeschooling Series #2) (Love Inspired #573)
Cowboy Protector (Protecting the Witnesses, Book 3) (Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense #188)
Christmas Stalking (Love Inspired Suspense)